Bedtime Prep. 

Here are the different products I use before I have my beauty sleep: 

No7– This is one of my favourite face cream brands as they are very affordable and brilliant for different types of skin. They work wonders for me and I use them every night and every morning. The Radiance Exfoliator is my favourite as it refines my pores and leaves my skin feeling very soft.

LorealI love this product, it’s my all time favourite face cream. It’s a hydrating night moisturiser and I tend to use this every night after I’ve fully cleansed my face. My favourite thing about this cream is that it leaves my face feeling extremely soft in the morning, and another bonus is that it smells gorgeous!!

BenefitThis is only a small portion of the Benefit Brightening Eye Cream. I got it for Christmas out of a Benefit Limited Edition box. I haven’t yet used it but I’ve read reviews on the product and everyone as been saying it’s fabulous.  
  

Thankyou for taking the time to read my blog, please follow my social media sites and leave a comment✨ 

Jadey xoxo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Bedtime Prep. 

Leave a Reply

