Makeup is life – Featuring 3 Beauty Faves✨

Makeup is life; A life without makeup would be so boring. This is why I’m creating a blog to show you my favourite beauty products.


Every girls dream is to have their own dressing table, and I’ve just recently got mine! I’ve got a plastic makeup organiser which i use on my dressing table to store my makeup products.

My dressing table also has 2 small drawers and a large drawer. The two small ones have eye shadow pigments in and lip glosses. The large drawer holds my makeup palettes.

Here are my 3 beauty favourites which I use daily:

I use the No7 Instant Illusions Rapid Radiance Balm before my foundation and primer. Or on days where I don’t need to wear makeup I use it alone over moisturiser. It illuminates my skin with a golden glow and feels so soft and silky. It isn’t heavy and absorbs almost instantly without clogging pores. It is a great addition to my makeup collection.

The Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser by Maybelline is my favourite primer. It’s a brilliant dupe for the Benefit Pore-Fessional, which I love but is quite expensive. I’m not the biggest fan of primers, I tend to find they leave my face greasy but not the case with Baby Skin. It has a smooth consistency and glides onto the face effortlessly leaving my skin really feeling like a baby’s. It also blurres pores. For the price I cant complain.

Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid is my favourite foundation. I’ve tried so many different brands of foundations including Mac, and I really do believe this is better than any of them. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and has really good coverage. It’s absolutely flawless, I love it!

Thankyou for taking the time to read my blog, you can leave a comment at the bottom of the page. Or be sure to follow my blog or social media sites to be updated on new posts.

Jadey xoxo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

