Revolution Makeup Review❤️

Revolution Cover & Concealer Palette.

I bought this the other day from SuperDrug, I was ideally looking for the contour palette but it wasn’t in stock. I bought this instead in the medium to dark as I wanted to try it for contouring. As you can see from the bottom picture I have tried a couple of the colours and they are very pigmented and creamy.

The colours are all different shades and are perfect for contouring! I personally love creams instead of powders as they tend to blend more and go on better. If you are looking for a contour palette or even a perfect concealer that lasts all day I advise this product. It’s brilliant and for £6 it’s a bargain for what you get!!

Thankyou for taking the time to read my blog, please leave a comment and follow my social media sites and blog to be updated on new posts✨

Jadey xoxo

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

