Lush Lip Scrub Review💋

There are so many products out there that I keep debating on buying for months on end. I then buy them and wonder why I waited so long to add it to my ever-growing collection. This is defiantly one of those products.

I have wanted a Lip Scub for so long now and Lush had always been on top of my list of the ones to try. I went into Liverpool the other week and decided enough was enough and decided to make an investment.
Being a huge sweet lover I decided to go for the Bubblegum one, it smells so good and it’s also pink!!

The scrub is made with caster sugar and jojoba oil, and it helps to exfoliate and soften the lips to help ensure a perfectly smooth base for all your favourite lip products!

I have made this product my daily morning routine, using it just after I’ve cleansed my face and before I do my makeup. With my finger I rub a small amount onto my lips and rub all the dead skin cells away. It leaves my lips feeling soft and slightly plumped after all the rubbing.

This scrub has made a huge difference to my lips and I will have to buy more once I’ve ran out. But I have been using it everyday and it doesn’t even look like I’ve used any- so it should last for months and months! For £5.50 this Scrub is a bargain, you can check it out- here.

Thankyou for taking the time to read my blog, please leave a comment and follow my social media sites and blog to be updated on new posts✨

Jadey xoxo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

6 thoughts on “Lush Lip Scrub Review💋

Leave a Reply

