Bargain Buy – Contour Palette

Contouring is the new trend right now. It started off with the Kardashians showing off their perfectly shaped face, and claiming not to have had surgery. Ever since then the world of makeup has changed to a whole new level.

People have started buying expensive contour kits just to get the perfect face. I decided to have a look on Amazon to see if there was any for an inexpensive price. To my surprise I found one for just £5.

I decided to purchase it as the reviews sounded really good. When it arrived the product was bigger than I expected which was a bonus, and for £5 you got quite a lot of the product. I usually use high end makeup brands, but have never found a contour palette that I was thrilled about: they’re all either too cakey or didn’t give me the coverage I wanted.

Although these powders work brilliantly on my skin and blend really easily. They’re perfect colours for contouring!! I would defiantly recommend this product as it’s very cheap and overall is the perfect powder contour kit if you’re looking for a bargain.

Here is a link if you want to purchase the product and try it out for yourself..

Thankyou for taking the time to read my blog, please leave a comment and follow my social media sites✨

Jadey xoxo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “Bargain Buy – Contour Palette

Leave a Reply

