THE BEAUTY BLOGGER TAG!

So yesterday I got nominated for the Beauty Blogger Tag by the gorgeous INTOUCHWITHEMMY. Her blog is amazing so I advise you all to check it out!! Thankyou for nominating me, and I will try to answer all your questions as best as i can💛

Questions:

1- High street favourite?  My favourite high street favourite has got to be my Maybeline Dream Satin Liquid Foundation. I absolutely love this product and it will forever be my favourite foundation! I love how good the product looks on my skin and it really is just like satin!

2- High end favourite? My favourite high end product has got to be the Benefit They’re Real Mascara. This is hands down my favourite mascara as it doesn’t make my eyelashes clumpy or flakey! It’s totally worth the price!

3- Daily go to beauty product which you could not live without? The beauty product I couldnt live without has got to be my W7 Brow Parlour. For the price this product is fabulous and has my eyebrows looking flawless everyday!

4- Top 3 favourite beauty youtubers? Wow I have so many, there are so many talented beauty vloggers at the moment! My top 3 Faves have got to be: Shaaanxo, Kathleenlights and MANNY MUA.

5- What’s your skin care routine? Okay, so every night before bed I tend to take my makeup off using my fave Simple makeup wipes, then I wash my face with warm water, cleanse and tone my face, and then i moisturise. Then I splash some cold water on my face to close my pores.

6- Could you leave the house without makeup on? This is going to sound really sad but it depends where I’m going! If I’m going somewhere where I know I’m going to see quite a lot of people I will wear makeup, just because I’m very insecure. But, if I’m just nipping out I’d just put on some moisturiser and maybe draw my eyebrows on and put a little bit of mascara on haha!!

7- Did you know that you need to change your mascara every 3 months, if so what’s your latest mascara that you bought? The latest mascara I’ve bought is Maybeline Lash Sensation, which is such a good mascara!

8- What skin type do you have (OILY, DRY, COMBO OF BOTH) And any tips for the rest of us on how to help with that skin type, so our makeup doesn’t look too “off”? To be honest I’m not quite sure what my skin type is, although if I’d have to choose one I’d choose dry skin. I don’t get that many spots (which is extremely lucky!), and my face never feels greasy/oily. I tend to moisturise and cleanse my face daily to ensure the perfect base for my makeup.

9- What do you think about fake eyelashes? I personally hate fake eyelashes, I can’t stand them! I used to wear them when I was younger, so they just remind me of something a child would wear. I luckily have long eyelashes so I guess that’s probably why I don’t see the point in them.

10- Pencil or liquid eyeliner, what one do you use? And what one is the best? I find that liquid eyeliner goes on better that a pencil. I’m still trying to master the perfect wing myself, but I’d definitely say liquid over pencil!

I’ve loved answering these questions, and now it’s time to pass the fun onto my favourite beauty bloggers. I nominate-

ASpoonfulofSugr, LaurelBeauty, BeautyByAneesa and Perfectcanvasay!

Here are my 10 questions for you to answer:

1- What is your favourite beauty tip?

2- What is your best bargain buy?

3- If you could only choose one brand of makeup for the next month, what would you choose?

4- What do you love the most about blogging?

5- What is your favourite high end beauty buy?

6- What beauty product couldn’t you live without?

7- Do you have a role model, if so who is it and why?

8- What is your skincare routine?

9- Do you spend more time doing your hair or makeup?

10- If you could choose one celebrity to spend the day with who would you choose?

Good luck with your beauty tag girls, and I hope you enjoy answering the questions!

Jadey xoxo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

7 thoughts on “THE BEAUTY BLOGGER TAG!

Leave a Reply

