Liebster Award!

So I have recently been nominated for the Liebster Award by Hannah. Her blog is Enjoyingtheview, so be sure to check it out!! Thankyou for nominating me, here are my answers to the questions:

What was your latest blog post about? I got nominated for the beauty blogger tag, so I had to answer a series or different questions just like this one!

Five words that describe you? I’d say funny, loyal, unique, determined and creative.

What are your hobbies? I love to spend time with my boyfriend, go out round town with my friends and blog whenever I can!

Who are your favourite bloggers? I love ASpoonfulOfSugr and LaurelBeauty.

What made you start blogging? I love writing and I love beauty, and recently I’ve seen a few people writing blogs. I thought it would be a brilliant idea to create my own blog about what I’m passionate about. I’m so glad I started blogging!

Favourite series right now? My favourite series is definitely The Walking Dead!!!

What is your greatest achievement? Deffo has got to be walking into SuperDrug and not purchasing any makeup, haha!

Do you have any specific goals this year? To reach 200 followers on my blog!

What would you tell your 10-year-old self if you could talk to them? I’d tell myself to not care about what people think and just be yourself.

What is your plan for the future of your blog? To be the first blog people think about when they want advice on beauty products or just in general when they want something good to read:)

Im going to nominate-

Emmaraeburn, minamonaeblog, dolledupdaily, beingheatherblog, intouchwithem and miniaturemilk 😚

Here are my questions-

What made you start blogging?

What is your favourite thing to do in your spare time other than blogging?

Who is your favourite music artist?

Would you rather spend your money on food or makeup?

When you was little, what did you want to be when you grew up?

Do you have a bucket list, if so name one of the things you want to do before you die?

What is your favourite Disney movie?

What is your favourite song at the moment?

What is your baddest habit?

Who inspires you?

Hope you enjoy answering the questions, can’t wait to read your answers! 💚💚💚

Jadey xoxo

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

