NuSkin Whitening Flouride Toothpaste Review✨

I’ve tried so many different kinds of whitening toothpastes as a cheap substitute to getting my teeth whitened. Although I can’t really see a difference with them, and I feel like they aren’t working like I want them to. I drink so much coffee, tea and the occasional red wine..and i feel like my teeth have stained over the years. But recently I’ve come across a brand called NuSkin, and a distributor was advertising a whitening fluoride toothpaste. It was £10, and I thought I’d give it a go as I’ve heard good reviews.

image

The top picture is before and the bottom picture is after.. (if you cant tell already)

I’ve been using the toothpaste twice a day for a couple of months and I can already see a difference. My teeth definitely look whiter, and I’m so happy I started using this toothpaste! It was definitely worth the money and I actually love this product.

Pros: 

  • It does work for many people who have stained teeth.
  • Tastes good.
  • Tube lasts for about 2 months.
  • Peroxide free.

Cons: 

  • Have to order from a distributor online.
  • Must be used within 6 months.
  • Will not whiten teeth for everyone.
  • Expensive for toothpaste.

Although there are some cons, I would seriously recommend this toothpaste. However, I suggest buy one tube and use until it’s all gone. Then buy a regular fluoride toothpaste and keep a good oral hygiene routine. It will be just as good in the long term and will be cheaper!

If you have any questions about the toothpaste then leave a comment and I’ll get back to you! Thankyou for reading✨✨

Jadey xoxo

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

