Benefit It’s Potent Eye Cream✨

img_3695-1
I received this small sample of the Benefit It’s Potent Eye Cream for Christmas out of the Best of Benefit Number 1 Selection Box. I actually forgot about it and was happy to find it last month. I began to use the sample, and it honestly lasts for ages.. Lasted me 5 weeks and I used it everyday. The good thing about this product is that you don’t need to put allot on for it to work, I find a bit on your finger does the job for both eyes.

This product claims to fade dark circles and  help smooth fine lines for brighter, younger-looking eyes. It also supposedly contains a peptide complex known to help restore elasticity and firmness as well as botanical extracts to help protect the skin from free radical damage.Just like all of Benefit’s products, It’s Potent!

This eye cream has brilliant consistency; its extremely lightweight and silky and also feels like a serum that absorbs into the skin but also keeps my skin hydrated all day. I usually use the cream before bed so it can really sink into my skin, although I have used it in the morning before doing my makeup when I feel like my under eye area could do with some hydration. Once applied it feels so cooling and refreshing, and it also absorbs into the skin quickly so you don’t have to wait for it to dry.

I can honestly say with this product I have noticed an improvement with my dark circles, although I cant say it completely gets rid of them. Although the product definitely does something and is worth the purchase. I am going to purchase the full size tub and let you know how much the product works after a couple months instead of weeks. But overall it is a perfect lightweight under eye product.

Hope this review has helped you decide if the Benefit It’s Potent Eye Cream is for you!

Jadey xxx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

