Tropical Cocktail Peel-Off Face Mask🍍

Every once in a while I love using face mask, especially the peel off ones as i enjoy taking them off. I love how soft my face feels afterwards and they make me feel so refreshed. They can be messy but it’s worth it at the end. I bought 3 from Superdrug as it is 3 for the price of 2. They are currently only 99p at Superdrug, HERE is the link.

There was a variety of different face masks to choose from but I decided to go with the Tropical Cocktail one as it sounded the most refreshing out of them all. I was indeed right,  as the product smelled so sweet and refreshing and i couldn’t wait to use them all.

For application I applied a thin layer all over my face, then once i covered my whole face i used the excess to pile it up onto my cheeks.Then i made sure i left it to dry for around 20 minutes, and as time was going on i felt my face getting tighter and tighter making it difficult to even smile without the face mask cracking. When it had completely dried up i peeled the face mask off, and was left with extremely soft, clean, refreshed skin which smelled like a Tropical Cocktail.

This product is so good, and brilliant value. It wasn’t as messy as I predicted but it was a lot of fun applying it and peeling it off. After i peeled it off it left no stickiness behind, but it did leave me with extremely soft, sweet-smelling skin. This product is also suitable for vegetarians and is free of parabens.

Have you used any of Superdrug’s face mask’s or a different affordable brand? Let me know in the comment’s and thankyou for taking the time to read my post!

Jadey xoxo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

6 thoughts on “Tropical Cocktail Peel-Off Face Mask🍍

Leave a Reply

