Tangle Teezer Review


I have had the privilege of trying the Tangle Teezer, which is a compact detangling hair brush. The Tangle Teezer is infact designed, manufactured and made in Britain by celebrity colourist Shaun Pulfrey. I recently won a completion off the Tangle Teezer’s twitter page, and that’s how I got my Silver Compact Tangle Teezer. This brand has revolutionised the hairbrush market, and has been described as ‘Life Changing’, ‘Magic’ and the ‘Must-Have Brush’. So I am so happy to actually own this product.

When I first seen the Tangle Teezer I thought the packaging, and colour of the product was fabulous and the product itself is just too cute. My overall thought was I can’t wait to use it! The silver coating of the product is so shiny and almost like a mirror effect, the product is honestly just beautiful. It also has a cover to keep the product in shape, which I think is a brilliant idea. The product itself is small and compact, which is amazing so you can pop it in your bag and use it whenever and wherever you want to. The Tangle Teezer is also a brilliant detangler, I find it that if you have a knot in your hair, it’s best to wet it a little bit first then use the detangler starting from bottom to top. It works brilliantly, and with having very long hair my hair has never been so knot free.

The Compact Tangle Teezers are currently £12.25 o their website, and you can also purchase them from Boots or Amazon. I really do think it’s worth the purchase. It’s a fabulous detangling hair brush which you can use on the go; Which is what all girls need in their life. I can not fault this product, it performs brilliantly. I also tried this product on my 5 year old niece as her hair tends to get knotty, and she didn’t moan about the product pulling her hair. The tangles where also out in minutes!

Have you tried any of the Tangle Teezer’s? Or are you thinking of trying one? Let me know in the comments. Thank you for reading!

Jadey xoxo

 
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

