Blossoming Gifts Review

I love flowers, and I personally have never been bought them.. which is kinda crap. However, I received an exciting email to review one of their bouquets and to choose which one I wanted. I was going through their website and they have so many gorgeous bouquets to choose from. Even chocolate ones! I decided to go with the Autumn Flowers range, and I chosen the Sweet Autumn bouquet. All the bouquets come with named delivery or next day delivery depending on when you want them to arrive, and the flowers are also hand picked to ensure they last longer!


The bouquet came in a large rectangular box, and the flowers where well packed to make sure they didn’t get crushed in delivery. When I opened the box I was so excited to put them in a vase and place them on table. Before you put them in a vase you have to cut at least 2-3cm of the stem to extend how long they stay alive for. Then when you’ve arranged the flowers to how you want them, add the flower food (which is provided) to the water.


I was so happy with how my flowers looked, I couldn’t wait to take pics and show everyone my beautiful bouquet. Blossoming Gifts is definitely such an amazing reliable company to order your bouquet gifts from for any occasion. They even give free chocolates away with some bouquets, which is always a plus! They even sell personalised gifts as well as an extensive range of hampers and wines.



This bouquet costs £27.99 and I’ll leave the website link HERE so you can have a look at the beautiful bouquets yourself!

Thankyou for reading! Let me know if you’ve purchased any bouquets from this company and which one you went for?

Jadey xoxo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

*DISCLAIMER- I was kindly sent this product, and I am not being paid and have not been told to say anything. All my opinions are completely honest and are my own. All my reviews are 100% honest, and I will never talk highly about a product I dislike.

2 thoughts on “Blossoming Gifts Review

Leave a Reply

