The Sunshine Blogger Award

Wow, so happy to have been nominated for The Sunshine Blogger Award!  I was nominated by the lovely Holly from Happyhollife.wordpress.com. Make sure you check out her blog it’s fab!

sunshine

 

Here are the rules to accept the Sunshine Blogger Award:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog
  2. Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers and add their links
  4. Notify the bloggers you included
  5. Keep the rules in your post and add the logo of the award in your post!

So here are the creative questions for me to answer from Holly.

  1. What products have you bought JUST because a blogger recommended them?

The Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer, and it is FAB!

2. Where do you see your blog being in 5 years?

Hopefully well known by everyone!

3. Do you schedule your blog posts in advance or just go with the flow each day?

I go with the flow! I have a diary with posts I need to do, and post’s I need to publish.. I        am very organised and have a lot of posts in my drafts!

4. What’s your most embarrassing moment?

When I went to show a video of my dog to my boyfriend, but ended up showing him a             video of me singing instead.. embarrassing!!

5. If you could only eat one meal for the rest of your life, what would you choose?

CHINESE!!!!

6. What’s on your wishlist at the moment?

Spectrum Brushes and Morphe Palette.

  7. What are you looking forward to most in 2017?

I’ve honestly hated this year, so 2017 with hopefully be so much better than this year!

  8. What are your current goals?

Reach 7000 followers on twitter and to get more views on my blog:)

  9. What’s your favourite youtuber and/or blogger of all time?

Zoella is my fave youtuber and Rosie Connolly is my fave blogger.

10. What do you find difficult about blogging?

Taking blog pictures! You’ve got to get the right lighting, and it take’s me days to get a         perfect picture!

  11. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

Definitely Beverly Hills, California.

They was so fun to answer, thankyou Holly! Now here are my 11 nominee’s for the award:

  1. Beck from beckbeautyxo.wordpress.com
  2. Naomi from naomirowan.wordpress.com
  3. Chloe from beautytipsfaceandbody.com
  4. Jessica from jessicajadebeauty.com
  5. Saskia from saskiaslifestyle.wordpress.com
  6. Alice from beautywithalice.wordpress.com
  7. Jenna from jennamakeupxo.wordpress.com
  8. Francesca from francescaemilybeauty.com
  9. Abbie from abbieinwonderland.com
  10. Hannah from amethystrosebeauty.wordpress.com
  11. Carina from carinasbeauty.wordpress.com

My questions for these lovely bloggers are:

  1. What made you start blogging?
  2. Who is the biggest influence in your life?
  3. What is your must have beauty product?
  4. What is your skincare regime?
  5. Do you have any bad habits?
  6. What is your current favourite song?
  7. What 3 things are on your wishlist?
  8. How do you keep organised?
  9. Who is your all time favourite Blogger/Vlogger?
  10. Starbucks or Costa?
  11. Where do you see your blog being in 5 years?

Hope you have fun answering these questions, and make sure you let me know when you have answered them so I can read yours! Also sorry to everyone not nominated was hard to put it down to 11 bloggers!

Hope you enjoyed reading my responses, thankyou for reading!

Jadey xoxo

 

12 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

