The So…? Body Mist Collection

So…? was such a popular fragrance brand when I was in high school, and now they have re-vamped their collection and are back! In September 2016 they launched their brand new range of body mist’s that don’t only smell incredible, but last all day. Their are 6 new fragrances, which range from deliciously fruity to beautifully floral. The scents are: Water Melon, Fruity, Fresh Musk, White Petals, Vanilla Milkshake, and Floriental. I received 2 of these beauty’s, which I’m so excited to tell you about.


My first impressions of these trendy body mist’s was obviously the packaging. I love how each bottle is so individual has their relevant pattern for what their scent is, which you can see through the back of the bottle. This add’s more fun to just an ordinary plastic spray bottle. The bottle is also lightweight, so you can pop it in your bag and take it out with you and spray it whenever you want too. Each bottle is 100ml which is more than enough to last a while, and they are super affordable so you won’t be breaking the bank if you want to purchase more.

I received Water Melon and Vanilla Milkshake, and I honestly can’t cope with how good these 2 smell. Out of the two Water Melon is my favourite, it just reminds me of summer. I mean, who doesn’t love the smell of watermelon?! The Vanilla Milkshake is also gorgeous, this is my go-to body spray this Winter. I can’t believe how long the scent lasts for too, I sprayed it in the morning for work and when I came home my boyfriend could still smell the sweet scent of vanilla on me. I am hooked on these body mists, the Victoria Secret one’s are on the same level as these! That’s how good they are. Also £3.99 for a 100ml bottle, that is fab considering how gorgeous, and long lasting the body mists are. But on the Superdrug website, they are NOW better than half price at £1.98.

I just want the full collection, I am dying to see what the other scents smell like! Can’t wait to pop into my local Superdrug and try them out. You never know.. I might purchase a few more!

Thankyou for reading, and hope you enjoyed this post! Will you be checking out the new So…? Body Mist Collection, or have you already? If so, what or which will be your favourite scent?

Jadey xx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

*DISCLAIMER- I was kindly sent this product, and I am not being paid and have not been told to say anything. All my opinions are completely honest and are my own. All my reviews are 100% honest, and I will never talk highly about a product I dislike.

12 thoughts on “The So…? Body Mist Collection

  1. anoceanglimmer says:

    These sound amazing! I used to love So…? when I was in secondary, it was the only body spray I used. I love that they’ve revamped themselves! I just seen they are half price in Superdrug, so I think I will be grabbing myself a couple. I adore watermelon, so that is already on my list!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

